Sunday, October 24, 2021

Powerless Faith 10-24-2021

Mark 8:14–29

Sunday, October 17, 2021

A Dazzling Revelation 10-16-2021

Mark 9:1–13

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Who speaks thru you?

1 Corinthians 15:1–8 Isaiah 53:1–3 Matthew 16:17 Mark 8:31–38

Sunday, October 3, 2021

2021 10/03- Sunday Morning Service

John 10:25 John 11:4 John 10:37–38 John 13:7 John 5:36

Sunday, September 26, 2021

If the Blind 9-26-2021

Mark 8:22–30

Sunday, September 19, 2021

A Lesson worth repeating

Mark 8:1–13

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Savior who does everything well! 09-12-2021

Mark 7:31–37

Sunday, September 5, 2021

2021 09/05- Sunday Morning Service

John 5:28–29 John 14:6 John 11:17 John 11:28–32 John 11:39

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Persistent Faith

Matthew 15:21–28 Mark 7:24–30

Sunday, August 1, 2021

2021 08-01 Sunday Morning Service

2 Corinthians 5:21 Matthew 20:28 John 3:16 John 8:59 John 14:23

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Overcoming the Impossible

Mark 6:30–44

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Untitled Sermon (5)

Mark 6:14–29

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Community Character

Mark 6:1–13

Sunday, June 27, 2021

What is your faith like? 6-27-2021

Mark 4:21–41

Sunday, June 20, 2021

From Maniac to Missionary

Mark 5:1–20

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Who is this man? 05-23-2021

Mark 4:35–41

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Kingdom Parables

John 8:12 Mark 4:21–33

Sunday, May 9, 2021

What's my soil like? 2021-05-09

Mark 4:1–20

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Purity of Body

Romans 12:1 Philippians 4:6–7 Proverbs 6:9–11 1 Corinthians 6:19–20 John 14:27

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Who Can Jesus Use? 4-18-2021

Mark 3:7–19

Sunday, April 4, 2021

2021 04-04 Sunday Morning Service

Romans 6:14 1 Corinthians 10:13 Romans 10:9 Galatians 3:27 1 Corinthians 6:17

Sunday, March 28, 2021

What is in your hand? 03/28/2021

Mark 11:6

Monday, March 8, 2021

2021 03-07 Sunday Morning Service

John 5:22 John 7:17 John 1:1–5 1 John 1:5 John 17:5

Sunday, February 28, 2021

A New Kind of Hero 02-28-2021

John 14:6 Mark 1:16–45

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Good News

Mark 1:1–15

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Love in 2021

1 John 4:16 Genesis 1:27 Psalm 86:15 Hebrews 12:6 1 Corinthians 13:1–13

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2021 02-07 Sunday Morning Service

John 1:1 Galatians 2:20 John 3:16 John 1:14 John 1:18

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Untitled Sermon (5)

Philippians 4:9

Sunday, January 17, 2021

2021 01-17 Missionary Sunday

Matthew 28:19–20 Isaiah 6:8 Acts 16:9

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Running for the Right Goalpost 01-10-2021

Philippians 3:18

Sunday, January 3, 2021

2021 01-03 Sunday Morning Service

2 Corinthians 5:21 Matthew 22:1–14 Matthew 5:20 Hebrews 12:14 1 Corinthians 6:9–10

Sunday, December 27, 2020

2020 12-27 Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Hope and Peace in the ashes of Life

Luke 2:1–21

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Laying hold of Eternal Life Philipp3.1-11 11-22-2020

Philippians 3:8

Monday, November 9, 2020

Obedience Continued 11-08-2020

Philippians 1:1–11

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Following Christ into Humility

Philippians 2:1–11

Sunday, October 18, 2020

The Win Win in Christ

Philippians 1:21

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Responces to Jesus Authority

Matthew 28:18 John 1:12 Matthew 7:28 John 10:17–18 Isaiah 63:10

Monday, September 28, 2020

A work of restoration

Philemon

Monday, September 21, 2020

Go Your Way 2020-09-20

Daniel 12:13

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Praying God's Will

Daniel 9

Sunday, August 30, 2020

2020 08-30 w Dan Sunday Morning Service

2 Peter 3:10–13 John 15:15 Matthew 5:18 Luke 21:34–36 Acts 1:6–7

Sunday, August 16, 2020

What to do with Bad News

Matthew 28:18–20 2 Corinthians 5:20 Micah 6:8 Deuteronomy 18:20–22 Matthew 2:13–15

View all